A Full Moon Ritual

Wild Spirit Woman

 

The full moon is the perfect time for not just manifesting but also investing in yourself for a few hours.

My full moon ritual consists of;

Cooking a meal to share with my family, something nourishing that we can be thankful for. For me cooking is a passion, I love getting the balance of flavours just right and enjoy making a meal look appetizing.

I of course take a bath with my beautiful soaks and essential oils. I take this time to think about all of the things that I am thankful for not just from the previous cycle but also my entire life. Even when things are a little bit rocky there is ALWAYS something to be thankful for. If I am having a particularly bad time sometimes I just focus on my breathing and give thanks for that. Twenty minutes of meditating in a bath is enough to…

View original post 262 more words

