Using Sunflower Oil In Witchcraft

WITCHING OUT - The Beginner's Guide To Modern Magic

Magic oils are one of my favorite things to work with in witchcraft. You can use them on candles, stones, yourself… you can even use them to create magic paints! In magic oils, a base oil is always used for the majority of the concoction, and sunflower oil is my favorite to use. It has natural energies perfect for health, wisdom, fertility, and wish magic. And in my book, most all magic involves some sort of wish, so I find that I can almost always use it as a base. It is very inexpensive and lasts a really long time after it has been opened before you have to throw it out too – up two years actually! This oil is sunny, and has a lively and warm energy. It’s even great used on it’s own for wisdom! If you want to keep yourself and your magic in check, try…

View original post 16 more words

